Class schedule

Mondays

Tuesdays

Thursdays

Saturdays

8 a.m. UK | 9 a.m. CET
Relax & Balance
English
90 min
Intermediate Level

12.30 p.m. UK | 1.30 p.m. CET
Lunchtime Flow
English
60 min
Suitable for All Levels

7.30 a.m. UK | 8.30 a.m. CET
Morning Flow
English
60 min
Suitable for All Levels

9 a.m. UK | 10 a.m. CET
Hatha Yoga Flow für Einsteiger
German, 75 min
Suitable for All Levels